Lightning Storm

So I managed to get these shots the other day during a lightning storm. I was just relaxing, watching some TV and I kept noticing this flashing coming in the window. The blind was closed but it was so bright and there were so many that it got my attention. There was no thunder though, just the lightning. I took these using the camera on my LG G4 phone. Not a bad camera but I had to adjust the exposure time manually and try and hold the camera really still which was the toughest part. I wish I had a good camera with a tripod at the time. I probably could have gotten a lot more if I did.

DSC03089

DSC03086

DSC03082

DSC03067

DSC03023

DSC03041

 

Leave a Reply

