People Sketches

Here are a collection of people I’ve tried my hand at sketching. I mentioned in my previous post for my guitar sketches that these were starting to get faded and the sketch book was getting all beat up so I decided to scan them.

Hope you like them.


Jimi Hendrix

09011310


A girl from a magazine cover. Not sure who.

09011307


 

Paul McCartney. This is one of my first attempts at drawing a face.09011306


This was a quick sketch from the back seat of a car of my mother and grandmother. It’s rought because, well, we were driving.

09011302

I’m adding groups of sketches as I scan them. Follow or check back later.

 

Leave a Reply

