Original Song – Zenith

I found a bunch of old recording I did with my old band back in 2008. I started remixing them and, besides there not being many takes to get everything absolutely perfect, they are turning out pretty good.

Here is the first one called Zenith.

I’ll add the rest as I’m finishing mixing and editing them. I’ve found out that steemit will not allow any sort of widget on the site. This sad fact requires me to make every song into a video which is sort of a pain. But, maybe for the next one, I’ll get some better footage and get a real video made.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

