My Jam Song to Test Sound Cloud on Steemit

I’ve posted two others songs on steemit so far. I was running into a problem of having to convert the songs to a video file so I could upload them on YouTube. It really is an extra step that isn’t necessary for music.

YouTube Songs

Theta

Zenith

A few days ago I noticed someone had a Sound Cloud song embedded on steemit so I’d though I’d try that way out. The only problem is the site only lets you upload 180 min of audio. So if you fill that up, you’ll have to start paying if you want to keep the songs on steemit, or start another account.

This is a little jam I made last night to test it out. Simply two guitars and a quick midi drum track I drew in late last night. Nothing fancy but I think it sounds pretty cool for a quick test.

Enjoy!


big-whale-2

Leave a Reply

