Painting Wolves With Photoshop – Time Lapse Video

I started this drawing of four wolves a few days ago.

smile-and-wave

My plan is to use this as a “Follow Me” banner at the bottom of my posts. The banner part is not finished as of yet, but the drawing itself is finally done. I also managed to get most of the process recorded – minus the first session – and put it all together in a time-lapse video.

The first session with my setup procedure, sketching, and the first wolf had a bit of a hiccup while recording. Actually, I forgot to hit record so it was not really a hiccup – more of a fuck up.

This one is much faster than my last one. I’ve got about 4 1/2 hrs of drawing compressed down to 4 1/2 minutes. I increased the speed of each individual session by 800x when I was finished drawing for the evening. Then when I finished the drawing, I put it all together and increased it by 800x again.

Anyway, I hope you like the drawing and enjoy the video.


gold-steemit-followstephen-king989

25% off Wirex Debit Card

3% Discount on Genesis Mining Contracts – irIU4m

QuadrigaCX Coin Exchange – Best way for Canadians to buy and sell Bitcoin

Click my images or here to give me some Bitcoin

Leave a Reply

